Patient Reviews

Reviews for Family Center VitaleHEALTH

Reviews for Dr. May Kim

From infants to the elderly, we appreciate serving patients of all ages at Family Center VitaleHEALTH in Flower Mound, TX. Would you like to know what our patients think about their care with primary care and board-certified family medicine physician Dr. May Kim? In this section of our website, we invite you to read testimonials and reviews from our patients in their own words about our services in family medicine, aesthetic treatments, laser services, chronic illness and pain management, hormonal health, and anti-aging. Please click through our reviews and read for yourself to get a feel from others in your community how they perceive their treatment at Family Center VitaleHEALTH.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2015

Dr. Kim is a very sweet Dr. You can tell she really cares. Not only is she caring but very personable and funny! She's a medical jack of all trades as she also knows psychiatry, pediatric, adult, geriatric, addiction, and urgentcare. I HIGHLY recommend seeing her or making her your primary care giver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2015

I was so nervous but the staff and the Dr were just so friendly. She is very knowledgeable and any question I had was answered. I was in and out didn't spend much time waiting. Over all I will make her my permanent Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2016

She was so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2016

I just like the way I was treated, she is a very nice doctor and I would recommend my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2018

waited a bit too long...no one else was in the office so not sure why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Love Dr. Kim and her staff Sean, Diana, Frankie and Norma! Cozy waiting room, great patient services, affordable care and open on Saturdays. Dr. Kim is sweet, smart and compassionate in breaking down your health. I've been her patient for 3 years and Have never trusted a Doctor so much like her. Definitely recommend this for friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I appreciate all your help Dr.Kim! She is professional, exprienced , gentle and understand patient’s needs! you dont find doctor like her anywhere! Iwant to thank everyone in this clinic! God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2018

Dr. Kim is by far a life saving doctor who listens and diagnoses based on careful and thorough study of ones symptoms and overall health. We love Dr. Kim and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very feiendly staff.(Original)Very feiendly staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Without a doubt, the best family medicine doctor around! Her knowledge of aesthetic medicine and anti-aging medicine is impressive! I would recommend her, Dr. May Kim, to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.